Past Events

Mill House Hotel Swallowfield Wedding Open Day Sunday 29th March 2015

Come along with your friends and family to the Wedding Open Day on Sunday 29th March 2015.  At the Mill House Hotel In Swallowfield, Reading.

http://www.themillhousehotel.co.uk/

Event Date: 

Sunday, 29 March 2015 -
11:30am to 3:30pm
The Mill House Hotel, Swallowfield, Reading

Holiday Inn Guildford Wedding Fair Sunday 8th March 2015

Wedding Fair this Sunday 8th March at The Holiday Inn Guildford

Event Date: 

Sunday, 8 March 2015 -
11:00am to 3:30pm
Wedding Fair Holiday Inn Guildford

Coppid Beech Wedding Fair Sunday 22nd February 2015

Coppid Beech The perfect location to hold such a special wedding fair, hosted by Dream Wedding Fairs.  Located in Royal Berkshire, the Coppid Beech hotel is located near the M4 and M25 within 30 minutes from Heathrow and minutes from Reading, Asco

Event Date: 

Sunday, 22 February 2015 -
11:00am to 3:30pm
Dream Wedding Fairs, Coppid Beech

Hilton St Anne's Manor Wokingham Wedding Fair Sunday 1st February 2015

Come and visit Hilton St Anne's Manor for a spectacular Wedding Fair on Sunday 1st February.

Event Date: 

Sunday, 1 February 2015 -
11:00am to 3:30pm
Hilton St Anne's Manor Wokingham, Berkshire

Easthampstead Park Wedding Fair Sunday 25th January 2015

Twice a year, Easthampstead Park open their doors and invite you to join them for their Wedding Fair.

Event Date: 

Sunday, 25 January 2015 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Easthampstead park Conference centre and Mansion House

Pages